• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • instagram
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Mission Statement

The purposes of the Club are to encourage the instruction, practice and advancement of the members in any or all of the disciplines of figure skating; to encourage and cultivate a spirit of fraternal feeling among ice skaters, and to carry out all policies and objectives of the United States Figure Skating Association (USFSA).

Leadership

Executive Board:

President -Andi Stanfield

Vice President - Jenny Orr

Treasurer - Shannon Meszaros 

Secretary - Teresa O'brien

 

Members-at-large:

Chelsea Carey, Yolanda Solano, Kimberly Mui, Kara Morcillo, Kim Elarth 

 

Membership Chair:

Andi Stanfield /Yolanda Solano 

 

Test Chairs:

Shannon Meszaros, Mia Erickson

 

Junior Board Advisors:

Teresa O'brien, Andi Stanfield

 

Webmaster:

Emily Radawec

Rink Liaison:

Bridget Kaus

Safesport Compliance Chair:

Chelsea Carey

Contact Us

President: president@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Vice President: vicepresident@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Secretary: secretary@skatingclubofphoenix.com


Treasurer: treasurer@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Membership Chair: membership@skatingclubofphoenix.com

 

Volunteer Chair: volunteers@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Test Chair: testing@skatingclubofphoenix.com

 

Jr. Board: president@skatingclubofphoenix.com

 

Website: webmaster@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Mailing Address:

Skating Club of Phoenix

7942 W Bell Rd.

Box 172  Suite C5

Glendale, AZ 85308-8708

SCP is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization and all contributions are tax deductible according to IRS regulations.