• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • instagram
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Mission Statement

The purposes of the Club are to encourage the instruction, practice and advancement of the members in any or all of the disciplines of figure skating; to encourage and cultivate a spirit of fraternal feeling among ice skaters, and to carry out all policies and objectives of the United States Figure Skating Association (USFSA).

Leadership

Executive Board:

President - Yolanda Solano

Vice President - Kimberly Mui

Treasurer - Kim Elarth 

Secretary - Teresa O'Brien

 

Members-At-Large:

Michelle Gualtieri, Cindy Lee, Meagan McLaughlin, Valerica Nimijan, Kate Johnson 

 

Membership Chair:

Kate Johnson

 

Test Chair:

Shannon Meszaros

 

Junior Board Advisors:

Teresa O'Brien

 

Webmaster:

Kate Johnson

Rink Liaison:

Bridget Kaus

Safesport Compliance Chair:

Teresa O'Brien

Contact Us

President: president@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Vice President: vicepresident@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Secretary: secretary@skatingclubofphoenix.com


Treasurer: treasurer@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Membership Chair: membership@skatingclubofphoenix.com

 

Volunteer Chair: volunteers@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Test Chair: testing@skatingclubofphoenix.com

 

Jr. Board: president@skatingclubofphoenix.com

 

Website: webmaster@skatingclubofphoenix.com

Mailing Address:

Skating Club of Phoenix

7942 W Bell Rd.

Box 172  Suite C5

Glendale, AZ 85308-8708

Scheduled Board Meeting Dates: 2020-2021 Membership Year

All members are welcome to attend and observe board meetings.  They are typically held on the second Wednesday of every month, at AZ Ice Peoria.

Wednesday October 14th

7pm

 

Wednesday November 11th

7pm

 

Wednesday December 9th

7pm

Wednesday January 13th

7pm

Wednesday February 10th

7pm

 

Wednesday March 10th

7pm

 

Wednesday April 14th

7pm

Wednesday May 12th

7pm

SCP is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization and all contributions are tax deductible according to IRS regulations.